How to get more Engagement on Facebook

10/12/2014 07:04

More Likes, Shares, and Comments

Post fresh content daily

Get ahead of the game and schedule posts for tomorrow, today.

 

Space your posts out

6 posts spaced out over 12 hours is more effective than if all 6 posts were made at once!

 

Schedule your posts ahead of time

Make sure you have at least one post scheduled for every day of the week.

 

Ask questions

Asking questions of your fans is a great way to get them commenting and involved in your community.

 

Post engaging content

(Pictures, videos, and graphics) When you post pictures on Facebook they take up more space in the news feed. Pictures usually get more engagement than plain text status updates.

 

 

About me:

My name is Lissa Anderson I am a full time SEO consultant. I've been doing freelancing,web development,web designing & internet marketing stuff for more than 8 years. Now I am affiliate with one of the world’s largest online advertising company. 
I´m offering SEO and SocialMedia Services here on my website too.