Optimal Conversion Rates for Warm Leads??

08/01/2015 07:34
Hi All, 

I tried doing a search on optimal conversion rates for warm leads, but couldn't find what I was looking for apologies if I missed anything that has already been discussed.. I am looking what percentage is a good conversion rate for a warm lead. 

More specifically in this case the question is: 

After an 90 minute interview with a speaker then sending listeners to a sales page, what is considered a best conversion rate for a sales page with a warm lead?

Any help or averages anyone here has been experiencing for similar information would be appreciated. 

Thanks!
 
 
 

Mobile Campaigns

 
 
Hi All

I work with Mobile focused network and I am looking for ways to grow the number of direct publishers on our network we have relied to much on other networks to generate revenue in the past

Our offers are for both mainstream and adult audiences and tend to be more focused at android devices with payouts ranging from $0.20 to $20 for every acquisition

Any advice you have would be grately appreciated

Thanks
david